10312014Headline:

Contact Us

Contact Us

MarionCountyMessenger.com
Carmichael Communications

P.O. Box 901
Jasper, TN 37347

Office: (423) 228-0020

General Information: info@MarionCountyMessenger.com

Logan Carmichael, Publisher
(423)228-0020
Logan@MarionCountyMessenger.com

Jennifer Kilgore, Editor
(423)228-0020
Editor@MarionCountyMessenger.comAndrea Pence,  Staff Writer
Andrea@MarionCountyMessenger.comDavid Nealon, Staff Writer
DavidN@MarionCountyMessenger.com

Bill Lassiter, Religion & Faith Contributor
Bill@MarionCountyMessenger.com

Sales

Logan Carmichael, General Sales Manager
(423)228-0020
sales@MarionCountyMessenger.com

News Tips & General Information

News@MarionCountyMessenger.com

Tel. (423)228-0020

ATTN: News Desk
Marion County Messenger
P.O. Box 901
Jasper, TN 37347

Opinions & Editorials

ATTN: Editorials
Marion County Messenger
P.O. Box 901
Jasper, TN 37347

Sports Desk

ATTN: Sports Desk
Marion County Messenger
P.O. Box 901
Jasper, TN 37347
ATTN: Sports Desk
Marion County Messenger
P.O. Box 901
Jasper, TN 37347